GRAVITY (One Shot Sounds)


*demo melodies were entirely made with sounds from the product but are not included or sold

Coming with 60 custom processed one-shot instrument sounds, “GRAVITY” gives you that instant inspiration to create outstanding melodies and samples!


CONTENT (this kit includes):

– 7 Bass Sounds
– 19 Key Sounds
– 8 Pad Sounds
– 15 Pluck Sounds
– 11 Synth Sounds

*these are only a few selected sounds from the product

product info


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “GRAVITY (One Shot Sounds)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Simple math question * Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.