KING OF TRAP 2 (Drum Kit)


Coming with 183 dope sounds , the ‘King Of Trap’ drum kit ‘Volume 2’ brings you even more sounds that made the first volume of the drum kit series so valuable. it’s not only an extension, it brings your beats new heat in form of handcrafted sounds that make the difference.


CONTENT (this kit includes):

– 20 Chants
– 22 Claps
– 25 Hihats
– 25 Kicks
– 13 Cymbals/Rides
– 23 Snares
– 23 Percs
– 12 Other
– 20 Transition FX, Hits & more

*these are only a few selected sounds from the product

product info


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “KING OF TRAP 2 (Drum Kit)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Simple math question * Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.