KING OF TRAP 3 (Drum Kit)


Coming with 178 custom processed radio ready sounds that will put your producing game up to industry standards! All sounds are handselected, cut, tweaked, tuned and processed with expensive analog outboard gear for best quality!


CONTENT (this kit includes):

– 20 Chants
– 20 Claps
– 30 Hihats & Open Hihats
– 21 Kicks
– 15 Cymbals/Rides
– 21 Snares
– 21 Percs
– 15 Sounds Hits & More
– 15 Transition FX

*these are only a few selected sounds from the product

product info


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “KING OF TRAP 3 (Drum Kit)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Simple math question * Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.